PT. Hartono Raya Motor
  • Passenger Cars
    Direct selection
    • C-Class
    • CLA-Class
    • CLS-Class
    • E-Class
    • G-Class
    • GLA-Class
    • GLC-Class
    • GLE-Class
    • GLS-Class
    • S-Class
    • SL-Class
    • SLC-Class
    • V-Class
    • AMG GT
  • Commercial Vehicles
  • Services and accessories
  • Offers, News & Events
  • About Us

Safety - at the heart of all our thinking

The Integral Safety Concept from Mercedes-Benz divides vehicle safety into four phases:

Phase 1: safe driving

ADAPTIVE BRAKE with HOLD function, Hill-Start Assist, brake priming and brake drying function in wet conditions


Adaptive brake lights


Active Parking Assist with PARKTRONIC (optional)




BAS Brake Assist


ESP® Electronic Stability Program

LED Intelligent Light System (optional)


Reversing camera with dynamic guide lines in display (optional)


Crosswind Assist

Phase 2: in critical situations.


Anti-lock Braking System (ABS)


Acceleration skid control (ASR)


Electronic Traction System (4ETS) for all-wheel drive


PRE-SAFE® system


Phase 3: in an accident

Airbags for driver and front passenger


Pedestrian protection (active bonnet)

Kneebag for driver


Side-impact protection


Sidebags for driver and passenger (combined thorax/pelvis airbag)


Sidebags in the rear, left and right (optional)


Up-front and roll-over sensors




Phase 4: after an accident.

[1] Requirement: an active Internet connection.



Facts and figures

Note: Some models / features may not be available for the Indonesia market.